Linda Nsababera
Aido Int. Business Committee (Directorate)
Engineer Teddy Curran Loumo
Head of Human Rights(Directorate)
HE. Amb. Margaret Aceger
Culture and Herritage(Directorate)
Sally Benneck
Manager for Events and Experiences(Heads of Depart)
Pauline Najjuma
Fundraising - Heads of Departs
Mpho Dindi
Marketing and Communication
Ms Yandisa Sokhanyile
Head of 4IR Strategy and Implementation
David Jeshurun
Programme Coordinator ICT Education, Aido South Africa.
Meet David Jeshurun
AIDO Network International